It’s a NEW Day!!!

Happy Tuesday!!! So far the weather this fall isn’t too shabby.  I’m usually happy this time of year because my birthday is coming up.  YES, its LIBRA SEASON!!!!! And I plan on making the most of it.

I’m also taking things onward and upward.  I want to do my best to be who God has destined me to be.  The first step has been to move my blog over to my own domain  www.vstitch.net Click here to take a ride over to the new site.

I’m also conducting crochet classes at my local community centers!  It’s so awesome to be working with kids and our elders.  I pray soon those of us in the middle will catch on soon.  If anyone is interested in taking a beginners crochet class, I’m offering classes on Thursday evenings and Saturday morning.  You will receive 6 hours of instruction, reference materials and a full year membership to the newly renovated Lena Park Community Center!

Click the links below to get more details and to register.

Thursday Sessions

Saturday Sessions

See you on the other side!!!!

V.

Welcome Pink Logo Base

Leave a Reply

